Stormy You

Conducting the storm

I watch her,

she’s angry today.

Perhaps because I’ve sent the stars to sleep too late

– they cradle her dreams –

or because I had the full moon unveiled

by my hair at dawn.

Her ravishing beauty strikes furiously

simply by looking,

by breathing.

I try to call her

my words are silenced by the air.

I cry for her

my tears create despair, washing the earth, unleashing sees.

I whisper to her and

my breathing breaks the rock of the mountain.

I watch her understandingly.

I close my eyes and remember –

You also love the sun.

Un gând despre &8222;Stormy You&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

